segunda-feira, 31 de agosto de 2015

Owls - Owls (2001)

01. What Whorse You Wrote Id On
02. Anyone Can Have A Good Time
03. I Want The Quiet Moments Of A Party Girl
04. Everyone Is My Friend
05. I Want The Blindingly Cute To Confide In Me
06. For Nate's Brother Whose Name I Never Knew Or Can't Remember
07. Life In The Hair Salon-Themed Bar On The Island
08. Holy Fucking Ghost

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário